Tempeh Deli

Tempeh Deli
Business Type:
Food Manufacturer
Filtering Types:


Local tempeh makers.

All our tempeh products are carefully handcrafted & traditionally fermented in small batches with great care to detail and quality.  Vegan, dairy free, meat free, gluten free, soy free (except our seaweed tamari flavour).
Order online or see website for stockists.

Website:
Vegan Society member:

Vegan Society member