Contact a Vegan Society representative in your area

You can find links to vegan facebook groups and meetup groups on our groups page. This can be a great place to meet other vegans and ask questions and get support.

Also remember to check out what Vegan Society events are on in your area and get together with local vegans.

 

Contact the Vegan Society here.

Vegan Society representatives

Auckland
Amanda Sorrenson: Amanda@vegansociety.org.nz

 

Auckland – Waiheke Island

Aya: amc.photog@gmail.com

Christchurch
Christchurch Vegan Society: info@veganchristchurch.org.nz  www.veganchristchurch.org.nz

 

Coromandel
Joy Sachell: joysatchell@xtra.co.nz

 

Dunedin
Dunedin/Ōtepoti Vegan Society (DŌVeS): doves@doves.org.nz https://dovesnz.weebly.com/

 

Hamilton & Waikato
Sarah Oliver: saraholiver222@gmail.com

 

Hawkes Bay
Donna Hossack: donna444@gmail.com

 

Invercargill
Invercargill Vegan Society: info@invsoc.org.nz  www.invsoc.org.nz

 

Kapiti/Horowhenua
Eric Wolff: horowhenuaVeg.ns@outlook.co.nz

 

Kawerau (Bay of Plenty)
Loretta Westbrook: lorettainnz@icloud.com

 

Motueka
Eerainuh: me@eerainuh.com 

 

Northland
Kayla: vegannorth@outlook.com

Palmerston North
Palmerston North Vegan Society: veganpalmy@gmail.com https://veganpalmy.org.nz/

 

Rotorura
Tony Bland: rotovegan@gmail.com

Taupo

Samantha Goodwin: Samantha_goodwin@live.com

Tauranga

Zara Lynch: zara.lynch@gmail.com

Timaru, Oamaru and Waitaki

Jane Thompson: sud.grrl@gmail.com

Wanganui

Tamsin Forest: tamsinlf@hotmail.co.nz

Wellington – Upper Hutt

Lynda Mountfort: lynzoe@clear.net.nz

Wellington

Sally: sally@faisandier.co.nz

Wellington – Veg Families
Dee Lindsay: d_lindsay1024@hotmail.com


Westport
Claire: claire@vegansociety.org.nz


Whangarei
Cathy Duffield: 09 432 0714 or 027 630 4628